About Me

Hello friends,

I am Rohini Raval. I am a housewife. I am very enthusiastic and eager to do something new. I love watching and listening to music, movies, fashion related news. I love sewing, embroidery and craft. I didn’t like cooking before. But now watching social media, my mother-in-law and video-recipe has gradually increased my hobby and now I am also trying to do something new in cooking.

I have been married for four years now and my fifth year has started. My husband is a software engineer, we have our own business. He inspired me to create a blog. And He always inspires me to do something new and motivates me in everything. He is an outspoken and positive thinker. I have a 2.5 year old baby girl and I spend a lot of time with her. When I became a new mother, I was very afraid of how I would raise her, such as what to feed her and how to take care of her. But as I spent time with her, got advice from elders, found Healofy (indian women application) online, my questions were solved and I also got to learn a lot from her.

I am from a small town in Gujarat. I am a student of Commerce.I completed my studies till 12th.I did my graduation from Som-Lalit College, Ahmedabad. I also studied my post graduation from  Gujarat University, Ahmedabad. I have done 1 year P.G.D.C.A course. I have done mehdi and sewing course in vacation during my studies. I am very fond of it. I often do all this in my free time. I am a tattoo artist. I have also coursed it and am currently working on it. After studying I have also done the job of Technical Assistant in a hospital.

I am very fond of shopping. I watch a lot of shopping related news and channels on social media. I also like bargaining.